Nationwide DUI Attorneys
Arrested? We’ll Help You Protect Your Driving Rights.
In the state of California, as in many other states, it is illegal to drive
a vehicle with a Blood Alcohol Concentration (BAC) level of 0.08 percent
or higher. If you have been arrested for DUI, we at Imhoff & Associates,
PC can stand up in your defense to protect your driving rights. Our national
DUI defense lawyers are not afraid to challenge field sobriety test results
and witness testimonies, including those made by law enforcement officials.
First-time DUI offenses in California are penalized with:
- Installation of ignition interlock device
- Up to six months in jail
- Up to 10-month license suspension
- Up to $1,000 in fines
Penalties for DUI, often referred to as Driving While Intoxicated (DWI),
vary from state to state. With attorneys in 48 states, our firm is positioned
to provide criminal defense to accused individuals across the country.
Our mission is to secure the most positive outcome for our clients and
help them avoid DUI penalties.
Request a free initial consultation by calling (800) 887-0000.