Facing Criminal Prosecution?
Call NOW for a FREE Consultation.
1-888-726-0574/Available 24/7
Free Consultation!

ARIZONA DUI ATTORNEY

Ariz. Rev. Stat. 28-1381

A person convicted of driving under the influence within 60 months after a 1st conviction can have his drivers license suspended for 1 year.

Other Arizona State Statutes

Contact a DUI Attorney in Arizona for a Free Criminal Case Consultation

Criminal Law News

Now Playing: Imhoff & Associates - Criminal Defense Attorneys


Attorney Finder - New iPhone App
Our criminal attorneys have been featured on:
Univision

Talk to Us Now

Have a Question? We can help to answer it
right now!

Talk by Phone